Treasurer Department Staff

George Jackson

(810) 987-9797 ext. 113
Email: [email protected]

Wendy O'Conner

Deputy Treasurer
(810) 987-9797 ext. 117
Email: [email protected]

Denise Focht

Utility Billing Clerk
(810) 987-9797
Email: [email protected]

Duties and Responsibilities

  • Collection and distribution of property taxes
  • Administration of tax bills
  • Investment of surplus funds
  • Billing and Collection of Special Assessments
  • Collection of dog license fees for St Clair County Animal Control

Property Tax Collection and Distribution

  • Township General Fund
  • St Clair County
  • St Clair County Community College
  • St Clair County Regional Educational Services Agency
  • St Clair County Drain Commission
  • St Clair County Road Commission
  • School districts of Port Huron, Marysville and Memphis
  • State of Michigan
Close Search Window