Member Name Three Year Terms
Mary Baker – Chairperson 06/30/2015
Nicole Blaszsczuk 11/05/2019
Robert Brisson 06/30/2019
Clayton (Bill) Cooley 06/30/2017
James Evans 06/30/2017

The Fire Administration Board meets the 1st Wednesday of each month at 7:00pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close Search Window