Board of Trustees

usakowski 960*960

Rob Usakowski

[email protected]

Cell: (810) 637-1537

Term expires: 11/19/24

Becky Wrubel

Cell: (810) 367-6666

Term expires: 11/19/24


George Jackson

Cell: (810) 334-3202

Term Expires: 11/19/24


Board of Trustees

The Township is governed by a 7 member Board of Trustees. This includes Township Supervisor, Clerk, Treasurer and 4 Trustees at large. Each serve a 4 year term. 

Karen Deland


Erik Hoffman


John Sturdevant


Diana Ward


About the Kimball Township Board of Trustees

The Board of trustees meeting the first and third Tuesday of each month at the Township Office located at 2160 Wadhams Rd, Kimball, MI 48074. Special meetings may also be scheduled and will be on our Public Notice page. 

Board of Trustee Agendas and Minutes

Minutes and Agendas from Board of Trustees meetings can be found in our Minutes and Agendas Pages

Close Search Window